RCC Foundation Board of Directors

The RCC Foundaiton Board Members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the Foundation has adequate resources to advance its mission.

RCC Foundation Board of Directors

Mini Singh, President
Gail H. McDowell, Vice President
Daffie H. Garris, Treasurer
Lisa Wright, Secretary

Elizabeth H. Aldridge
Vickie H. Gallimore
James G. Gouty
Robert A. Graves
Neal Griffin III

Nicki McKenzie Hill
Dr. Cynthia G. Schroder
H. Dean Sexton
Dr. Robert S. Shackleford Jr.
F. Mac Sherrill
Baxter Hammer
Ann M. Hoover
Justin M. Lee

Directors Emeritus

Marvin T. Caviness (deceased)
Dr. Larry K. Linker (deceased)