RCC Board of Trustees

The Randolph Community College Board of Trustees is made of up 13 members - four appointed by the Governor, four by the Randolph County and Asheboro City Boards of Education, and four by the Randolph County Board of Commissioners.  The president of the College's Student Government Association services as an ex-officio/nonvoting member of the Board.


F. Mac Sherrill, Board Chair
John M. Freeze, Board Vice Chair
James G. Gouty
Jorge A. Lagueruela
T. Reynolds Lisk Jr.
Harvey C. Boone Jr.
Robert E. Morrison
Larry D. Reid
The Honorable J. Brooke Schmidly
Dr. Cynthia G. Schroder
Dr. R. Andrews Sykes
Chris L. Yow
Gabby McArthur, SGA President, nonvoting member