Faculty / Staff Directory

This directory is intended to be used by prospective students, students, and others conducting legitimate College business. It may not be used for commercial purposes, which includes solicitations, and may not be reproduced, in part or in full, without written permission from Randolph Community College.

Click on a letter below for a list of RCC faculty and staff alphabetized by last name. Click on the employee’s name to access more information and on the employee’s e-mail address to directly contact the employee.

If you do not know the employee’s name, use the list tools below to search by department or division.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
By Department/Division
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deborah R. Adams Welcome Center Specialist/Archdale Center 336-862-7980 dradams@randolph.edu
W. Clark Adams Instructor, English/Communication 336-633-0238 wcadams@randolph.edu
Cathy D. Aikens Financial Aid Specialist & VA Certifying Official 336-633-0308 cdaikens@randolph.edu
Jane R. Allen Purchasing Technician I 336-633-0269 jrallen@randolph.edu
Sylvan W. Allen Instructor of Reading/English 336-633-0126 swallen@randolph.edu
Deana L. Allman Instructor, Sociology 336-633-0328 dlallman@randolph.edu
David Allred Maintenance Staff/HVAC Technician 336-633-0311 jdallred@randolph.edu
Beth A. Arnold System Administrator I 336-625-1573 baarnold@randolph.edu
Erin O. Arsenault Instructor, Photographic Technology 336-633-0285 eoarsenault@randolph.edu
James Donald Ashley Department Head, Automotive Systems Technology 336-633-0470 jdashley@randolph.edu
Melanie L. Avelino Human Resource Specialist 336-633-7688 mlavelino@randolph.edu