Print Page
General Information
Student Resources
Office Information

Contact Us

General Office Information

Office Phone Number:
(336) 633-0200

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Success
Randolph Community College
629 Industrial Park Avenue
Asheboro, NC 27205

Office Location:
Student Services Center

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. to 3 p.m., Friday

Office Staff and Appointment Calendars

Dean Beck - Student Services Counselor

Email: gdbeck@randolph.edu
Make an Appointment: In-person or Phone

Hillary Pritchard - Limited Enrollment and Retention Specialist

Email: hdpritchard@randolph.edu
Make an Appointment: In-person or Phone

Rebekah Kingston - Student Services Counselor

Email: rbkingston@randolph.edu
Make an Appointment: In-person or Phone

Susie Scott - Student Services Counselor and Coordinator of Students with Disabilities

E-mail: sascott@randolph.edu
Make an Appointment: In-person or Phone

Tammy W. Cheek - Student Services Counselor

Email: twcheek@randolph.edu
Make an Appointment:  In-person or Phone

Chad Williams - Director of Student Support Services

Email: gcwilliams@randolph.edu