Print Page

High School Cooperative Program Contacts


Joyce Reeder, Coordinator of Cooperative Programs
Randolph Community College
jhreeder@randolph.edu
Phone 336-625-6085
FAX 336-629-4695

Asheboro High School
1221 S. Park St.
Asheboro, NC 27203
Jennifer Smith
jsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-625-6185

Eastern Randolph High School
390 Eastern Randolph Rd.
Ramseur, NC 27316
Rhonda Evans
revans@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-824-2351

Providence Grove High School
5555 Mack Lineberry Rd.
Climax, NC 27233
Cindy McCorquodale
cmcorquodale@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-685-0728

Randleman High School
4396 Tigers Den Rd.
Randleman, NC 27317
Andy Hines
ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-498-2682

Southwestern Randolph High School
1641 Hopewell Friends Rd.
Asheboro, NC 27205
Julie Sheffield
J2sheffield@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-381-7747

Trinity High School
5746 THS Rd.
Trinity, NC 27370
Shannon Edwards
sedwards@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-861-6870

Wheatmore High School
3678 Finch Farm Rd.
Trinity, NC 27370
Misty Wolfe
mwolfe@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-476-1500